Startupr.hk
Our partners: Partners
CIM banqueCIM banqueINC
Start your new Hong Kong company & Open a bank account, ALL ONLINE!

About us

Startupr Hong Kong Limited will support your business all the way, from inception and registration, to daily operations. Before you even do business with us, you can get free startup formation advice from our websites and blog, including the business registration process and incorporation requirements.

Your first step in incorporation starts here. We can get your company incorporated within 24 hours. Please note that nearly all our services can be initiated online.

Startupr is TCSP Licensee No. TC003638 of Registry for Trust and Company Service Providers, Companies Registry.

Tomas Milar | Founder

Tomas Milar is a seasoned expert in company formation, corporate governance, and administration. He’s helped new entrepreneurs start, structure, and run businesses all over the world. His extensive knowledge of offshore banking has proved advantageous to many clients, particularly corporations. He is a member of the European Parliament of Entrepreneurs.

When you need reliable, experienced advice, contact Startupr.

Tomas Milar | Founder and CEO

tomas@startupr.com

We’re Hiring!

Come work with us! We’re hiring for the following positions:

  • consulting
  • admin
  • bookkeeping

Send us your resume, cover letter and anything interesting about you: info@startupregistry.hk

Our Team

Patty

Patty Leung | Customer Relationship Coordinator

patty@startupregistry.hk

Karrie

Karrie Leung | Customer Relationship Coordinator

karrie@startupregistry.hk

Tiffany

Tiffany Chow | Administrator

tiffany@startupregistry.hk

Tiffany

Elslie Cheung | Administrator

elslie@startupregistry.hk

Crystal Chan

Crystal Chan | Administrative Assistant

crystal@startupregistry.hk

Hana

Hana Ptackova | Accountant

hana@startupregistry.hk

Jakub

Jakub Vele | Marketing specialist

Our employees speak English,Cantonese and Mandarin. For further information, please don’t hesitate to contact us!

Startupr Hong Kong Limited is operating http://startupr.hk, http://startupregistry.hk and http://startupr.com.hk. All websites belongs to Startupr Hong Kong Limited and we offer the same services on all of our websites.